Wow! Amazing. I'm feeling pretty empty. I don't know why how I just feel something's missing, or is it just me missing something? Or someone? Pokoknya kinda that lah hahaha.
By the way, I was just skipping SSC (don't know what is it? Mainly, course. Personally, jail) and went movie buffing (lol) with my big bro. We watched Fast and Furious 4. Well, not bad. But not really that unforgettable, sorry to say.
Talking about movies, I watched 5 movies this month (not a deal? for you. For me? A good deal!). I watched Dragonball Evolution or something with my pals, Edwin, Viga, Teta, Karine, and Uzi. Then Monsters vs Aliens with my mom dad lil and big bro. Then off to watching Race to the Witch Mountain, intendedly, with my pals: Edwin, Ste, Eno, Fio, and Dijan. But I happened to watch (watch? No. Make a lot of noises awhile, yes) with someone else, haha. My pals were on a row behind us. Next, Push, with Edwin, Karine, Fio, and Dijan. And today, Fast and Furious 4 with my big bro. Which is the best film? Not sure. Probably, monster vs aliens, lol. No let me think again. Which one I enjoyed the most? Race to Witch Mountain :)
Anyway, got to go. Will edit this post later, I guess :p
No comments:
Post a Comment