Thursday, January 7, 2010

pl january





q's

Came across this random questionnaire for me and I decided to fill it in. Care to share and copy this on your own,tag more friends to find out what's inside them :)


1. I've come to realize that my ex is not a jerk, he just hasn't fully grown up yet.

2. I am listening to iyaz - Replay

3. I talk the way I talk

4. I love challenges and adventures!

5. My best friends are indescribably lovely.

6. I lost loads of my school papers --a

7. I hate it when people talk about me behind my back, even though I kinda get used to it, it somehow still hurts.

8. Love is indefinite! \m/

9. Marriage is another adventure I'm longing to, when I grow up, hahaha.

10. Somewhere, someone is thinking about their oncoming exams

11. I'll always be Primasitha Maharany Harsoyo Putri

12. I have a crush on Tommy

13. The last time I cried, I thought about my mom!

14. My cell phone is sooooo useful when it comes to tests! :p

15. When I wake up in the morning I take a real long time to finally get up

16. Before I go to sleep at night I check my phone :p

17. Right now I am thinking about yahoo messenger

18. Babies are irresistibly lovely and having ones is my obsession hahaha

19. I get on my blog regularly now

20. Today I had my killer physics exam --a

21. Tonight I will go to sleep early I guess, I'm so sleepy.

22. Soon I will do something for Indonesia, a good thing.

23. I really want to live my life the way I want to.

24. In my future I see people I love, Indonesia, myself, and happiness.

25. The person who is most likely to repost this is someone out there

100 truths

Rules: Once you've been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 100 Truths about you. At the end, choose 25 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you.

(To do this, go to “notes” under tabs on your profile page, copy and paste this note, erase my answers and enter your own, tag people (in the right hand corner of the app) then click publish.)

WHAT WAS YOUR:
1. Last beverage = lychee squash
2. Last phone call = in and out, tom
3. Last text message = sms, tom. y!m, mas ziad
4. Last song you listened to = lily allen - who'd have known
5. Last time you cried = no idea!

HAVE YOU EVER:
6. Dated someone twice = yeah
7. Been cheated on = like, twice? and, my last break up was of this thing too
8. Kissed someone & regretted it = sort of
9. Lost someone special = yeah
10. Been depressed = yeaaaah
11. Been drunk and threw up = I'm an all tea :)

FIRST THREE FAVORITE COLOURS:
12. red
13. turquoise
14. gold

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU: (2009)
15. Made a new friend = yeah! :D
16. Fallen out of love = some weeks ago :p
17. Laughed until you cried = seems so :D
18. Met someone who changed you = YES, thank you
19. Found out who your true friends were = mm..
20. Found out someone was talking about you = mm..
21. Kissed anyone on your friend's list = yes, like, some of em, lol
22. How many people on your friends list do you know in real life = just some
23. How many kids do you want to have = around 2
24. Do you have any pets = a tiger :p
25. Do you want to change your name = yeaaaah, replacing the 'y' into 'i'
26. What did you do for your last birthday = cried? lol :D
27. What time did you wake up today = 8 a.m :p
28. What were you doing at midnight last night = studied physics *sigh*
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for = talking with Tom :)
30. Last time you saw your Mother = this afternoon
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life? = I'd rather show my gratitude of having one :)
32. What are you listening to right now = MGMT - time to pretend
33. Have you ever talked to a person named tom = :} heheeeee
34. What's getting on your nerves right now = chemistry end term test
35. Most visited webpage = google, facebook, blogger
36. Whats your real name = Primasitha Maharany Harsoyo Putri
37. Nicknames = sitha, sita, sit, sith, ze, prima, yng, dear :p, summer! :p, eh, tha, ta, mbak, dek, zeeko, sithakee, non, buk, tante --a
38. Relationship Status = engaged :p
39. Zodiac sign = virgo
40. Male or female? = femme :D
41. Elementary? = sdn margorejo iv
42. Middle School = smpn 12 sby
43. High School/College = sman 5 sby
44. Hair colour = black
45. Long or short = mediocre
46. Height = 163 cm-ish
47. Do you have a crush on someone? = yes
48: What do you like about yourself? = easy weasy :p
49. Piercings = on both ears
50. Tattoos = nope
51. Righty or lefty = righty

FIRSTS :
52. First surgery = nope :D
53. First piercing = was my last piercing
54. First best friend = my granny :3
55. First sport you joined = swimming!
56. First vacation = Jogja
58. First pair of trainers = were red

RIGHT NOW
59. Eating = nothing
60. Drinking = nothing
61. I'm about to = stay upstairs for a moment
63. Waiting for = a call? :p

YOUR FUTURE :
64. Want kids= ABSOLUTELY
65. Get Married= YES
66. Career = whether a doctor, a business person, or a foreign officer working abroad :p

WHICH IS BETTER :
67. Lips or eyes? = both, and his both are in great shape :p
68. Hugs or kisses? = both :p
69. Shorter or taller? = taller
70. Older or Younger? = older
71. Romantic or spontaneous ? = spontaneous :)
72. Nice stomach or nice arms? = nice personality
73. Sensitive or loud ? = loud
74. Hook-up or relationship? = ta'aruf :D
75. Trouble maker or hesitant? = trouble maker :p

HAVE YOU EVER :
76. Kissed a stranger? = nah
77. Drank hard liquor? = all tea
78. Lost glasses/contacts? = on purpose :p
79. Sex on first date? = won't
80. Broken someone's heart? = yes and I really am sorry
81. Had your own heart broken? = yes
82. Been arrested? = no 0:)
83. Turned someone down? = yes
84. Cried when someone died? = yes
85. Lied to your bestfriend? = probably..

DO YOU BELIEVE IN
86. Yourself? = yes, except when it comes to exams :p
87. Miracles? = mm..
88. Love at first sight? = no
89. Heaven? = yeaaaaaah!
91. Kiss on the first date?= is that something you'd believe? isn't that more of something you'd do?
92. Angels? = yeah!

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:
94. Had more than 1 girlfriend/boyfriend at a time? = mm..
95. Did you sing today? = yes! many times! :D
96. Ever cheated on somebody? = yeah
97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go? = when school began
98. If you could pick a day from last year and relive it, what would it be? = I don't remember..
99. Are you afraid of falling in love? = no :D
100. Posting this as 100 truths? = yeaah

mommy

Oh my Gawd, I tell you one thing, above all those people you need to trust (mostly about your date) you've gotta trust your parents more. And by that means you gotta trust them even more than how you trust your sweetie, no matter how much they seem so beautiful and precious and blah blah. And I MEAN it, you get me?
Okay, I'm about to share my experience. My mom didn't like this guy I fell for and had a relationship with. First I thought because she preferred me to be with my previous ex. But I didn't care; life seems so heavenly when you were in love people, but watch out, you're not supposed to be living in heaven yet. Hang on still, later on, I found out that not only my mom who was in a silent dislike of my relationship (okay, maybe not silent, but I really did never listen, which is like my biggest mistake ever) but also my grandma. I did have a lot of, ugh, sorta arguments with them. Not only did I try my best to cover up what they might not like from him but also cried like many times that I got fed up with that. I was thinking that; come on, you know nothing bout my guy, mom, I know everything about him. Luckily I had my auntie in my back; she was sure that I couldn't be that wrong in choosing a guy. And don't make me look like a total parent's disappointment; I did try to tell him that we were in need to do something to make him look good in my parents' eyes and get approval. But okay maybe we didn't do enough, no matter how hard I was pushing it all up. Okay but then lately my auntie came long away from being supporter to being a participant of my mom's say-no-to-that-of-my-relationship party. Odd, they were welcoming towards guys, you know. But I still didn't care, and I just walked away with him. 

Theeeen, troubles came, from the simplest one till the harsh ones, had it all. And it was like, maintaining our relationship was the least thing to do. But we went on anyway. Until at a time, we broke up. But then, we
were back together again. And then...
We broke up again, and he kindly said to me what was behind these all. Won't tell you what had happened, won't tell you who, won't tell you what bad things we actually had done behind each other's back. Just
telling you that, it was bad. Way bad. And your mom, surprisingly, was right.
Terribly right.
Now I'm having a little bit traumatic syndrome, of not listening to my parents. They really do know better.
So I talked to my mom, and we laughed. It was like all those tears I spent arguing with her (for something I can say, a waste), all those depression I thought she burdened me with, all the yells and every bad time I'd gone through with my mom my grandma and my auntie was gone in an instant. 

All gone, after looking at her beautiful face, smiling to me, talking about guys so peacefully, something I never did for months. And there she said; 
'tapi kalo yang sekarang, mama seneng,'
and we laughed again :))


Sent from my 
iPhone

Saturday, January 2, 2010

This is how you treat your best friend, you know that?


"Ya. Aku ga mau nginget2 bagaimana G menggunakan perasaan saya demi masalahnya. -_- Yah kalo mereka cocok, kita lihat saja."

#timeline

sithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy he called my mom and asked her if he could go out with mefrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy he asked 'loh, udah mo slse t smsanny ?' when I put a finishing line into my textfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy is that he's got a nice bro (who happened to peep my timeline last night, geez, I mentioned him!)from Twitterrificsithamaharani He is :) RT @xosepti dia pasti cowo baek dan pemberani ya kak haha RT @sithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy he called my mom and asked herfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy we celebrate christmas together lmao :pfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy he's got nice bicep :)) *okay this one is asal ngomong*from Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy is he's got a remarkable taste in fashion, and he saved money to buy a pricey lacoste jacket! Cute!from Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy is that he's so sarcastic he make me unable to control my laughter!from Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy he wore grey when I wore grey, and we got two birthmarks in the very same locations on our armsfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy he drove me to perak by no means :p he took me anywhere I wanna land onfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy we'll go to USA together someday :pfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy he said I look like KATY PERRY =)) *talking about eyes errors*from Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy http://twitpic.com/wat95from Twitterrificsithamaharani Ckc :p RT @Nicotine09 Begitu @sithamaharani putus, @rezalaksmana langsung pdkt.. Ckck kelakuan remaja sekarang..from Twitterrificsithamaharani Awwwwww :} RT @xosepti #whatilikeaboutthisguy he taught me what the different between love and wantfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani Dont make me blush RT @rezalaksmana Yes a lil bit RT @sithamaharani#whatilikeaboutthisguy he said I look like KATY PERRY =))from Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy he came to r2k9 when he was gonna have an end term test the next day.. For what?from Twitterrificsithamaharani T-do RT @rezalaksmana Definitely T RT @sithamaharani:#whatilikeaboutthisguy he came to r2k9 when he was gonna have an end term test thefrom Twitterrific in reply to rezalaksmanasithamaharani Thaaaanks :) RT @rezalaksmana Yes your eyes look like hersfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy he's got a wonderful familyfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani I'm never your Irene Adler, Holmesfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy he managed to impress my family, and grandma did say that he's even cuter than r**** :pfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani Find a girl, find a best friend, find a best friend who's not after who you're after :p @firas_pfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani No, not that reza laksmana guy -.- km ko frontal se ti :p RT @antriapansy @sithamaharani that reza laksamana guyfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy is he's an ultimate best friend, yeahhhhh! \m/from Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy is that he surprised me how long I can stay longing for and go wild with s'onefrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy name em all: sarden, tin man, kaleng, charlie, coca cola, tom, all those names encoding himfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy he's the one on my mind when I saw fahri in ayat-ayat cinta! Hahaha :pfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani @rezalaksmana ngiilaaaangfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy 'ham, selamat ya masuk semifin medspin :) btw, no. nya sitha brp?' muhahahahaha! =))from Twitterrificsithamaharani Enough about Tom, moving on to Zach, shall we? :))from Twitterrificsithamaharani #whatilikeaboutthisguy he's as absent minded as his muse, lady GaGa :p @rezalaksmanafrom Twitterrificsithamaharani And now, Frankie :p #whatilikeaboutthisguy he's amazingly soooo sarcastic and plain :p @firas_pfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani And Avery #whatilikeaboutthisgal is that she's got a head that I agree the most @afinarv :pfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani They're my favs: @afinarv @firas_p @rezalaksmana and oh! @xoseptifrom Twitterrificsithamaharani #nowplaying beyonce - disappearfrom Twitterrificsithamaharani wth? dont gossip hahaha RT@xosepti eh kayanya bener kata @nicotine09 kalo @rezalaksmana lagi pdkt ke @sithamaharani ;))from websithamaharani @xosepti lol hahahaha :))from web in reply to xoseptisithamaharani @Firas_P patah hati or something. Do you see any traces of sadness in me? :))from web in reply to Firas_P